English version Versione italiana  ice on tablet 

powered by TriplaW

 


International Distributors

West Europe

Select a Country: 




AUSTRIA

DANIELI Kaffee u.-Maschnen Handels GmbH

Dreyhausenstrasse 11

1140 Wien


phone : +43-1-914 9922-24
fax : +43-1-914 9240

Hr. Ing. Roman Kalina


danieli@gastro-maschinen.at

AUSTRIA

PIRKER KUEHLUNG GMBH
Zetschegasse , 21 / II
1230 Wien
phone : +43-1-667 2930 15
fax : +43-1-667 2930 11
Mr. Michael Pirker
office@pirkerkuehlung.at
m.pirker@pirkerkuehlung.at

AUSTRIA

WEISSER
St. Veiter Strasse, 56
9020 Klagenfurt
phone : +43-463-57 653
fax : +43-463-51 53 98
Mrs. G. Weisser
weisser@gastroweisser.at

AUSTRIA

HAUSER GMBH
Am Hartmayrgut 4-6
4040 Linz
phone : +43-732-732 305-0
fax : +43 732 732 713 113

Mr. Manfred Weiss
weiss@hauser.at
office@hauser-refrigeration.com

www.hauser-refrigeration.com

BELGIUM

K DUBBEL A
Industriezone ”Den Hoek”
Vosveld , 8b
2110 Wijnegem

phone : +32-3-326 3030
fax : +32-3-360 8141

Mr. Pat van den Bosch
info@kdubbela.com
pat@kdubbela.com

www.kdubbela.com

CYPRUS

HADJIKYRIAKOS & SONS LTD.

Hadjikyriakos Building,

Prodromou 121
P.O.BOX 21587
1511 Nicosia


phone : +357 22 872 111
fax : +357 22 66 3391

Mr. Chrysostomos Tsiolis - Brand Mgr

Mr. Niki Nikolaou - Logistic Mgr

Mr. Themis Galatopoulos - Financial Mgr 


tsiolis@hadjikyriakos.com.cy
n.nicolaou@hadjikyriakos.com.cy
themisg@hadjikyriakos.com.cy

www.hadjikyriakos.com

DENMARK

SCOTSMAN Danmark A/S
Avedoreholmen, 78 B
2650 Hvidovre
phone : +45-70-153 388
fax : +45-70-156 644
Mr. Poul Erik Marvig
scotsman@scotsman.dk
pem@scotsman.dk

www.scotsman.dk

FINLAND

MONILAITE THOMEKO Oy
Tikkurilantie, 136
01510 Vantaa

phone : +358 10 8205800
fax : +358 10 8205801
Mr. Timo Puukilainen
Mr. Fred Ramberg

info@monilaitethomeko.fi
kirsi.laaksonen@mtoy.fi

www.monilaitethomeko.fi

FRANCE

SCODIF
Z.I. du Val d`Argent
19 Rue Jean Poulmarch - B.P. 30059
95101 Argenteuil Cedex/Paris

phone : +33-1-3981 4343
fax : +33-1-3981 3191
Mr. Gilles Bareille
Mr. Remi Bareille
scodif@scodif.fr

www.scodif.fr

GERMANY

HIBU Eismaschinen Gmbh & Co. KG


Stefansbecke 17

45549 Sprockhoevel

Nordrhein-Westfalen


ph : +49 2339 929810

fx : +49 2339 9298129


Herr Andreas Busch


a.busch@hibu-foodservice.de
info@hibu-foodservice.de
technik@hibu-foodservice.de

www.hibu-foodservice.de

GREECE

Please contact

FRIMONT S.P.A. - SCOTSMAN ICE SYSTEMS

via Puccini 22

20010 Pogliano Milanese _ Milano _Italy

 


phone : +39 02 93 960 222
fax   + 39 02 93960 201
Mr. Paolo Moro
scotsman.europe@frimont.it

www.scotsman-ice-on-tablet.com

ICELAND

KAELITAEKNI EHF.
Raudagerdi , 25
IS-108 Reykjavik
phone : +354-440 1800
fax : +354-440 1801

Mr. Asgrimur Helgason, Marketing & Sales
Mr. Haukur Njalsson, fiels service + customer support

Mrs. Harpa Thrainsdottir, payments+import


asi.@cooltech.is
haukur@cooltech.is
harpa@cooltech.isharpa@cooltech.is

www.cooltech.is

IRELAND

INDUSTRIAL HYGIENE & CATERING EQUIPMENT LTD

Unit 20 D,

Greenhills Industrial Estate,

Walkinstown,

Dublin 12


+353 1 4 604044

+353 1 4 60 4046

fax +353 1 4 60 4048

www.ihce.ie

 



ihce@indigo.ie

ITALY

FRIMONT S.P.A. - SCOTSMAN SERVICE DEPT. ASSISTENZA


Via Europa 39
20010 Pogliano Milanese ( MI )

Assistenza / Ricambi - Service / Spare Parts

Magazzino Spedizioni - Warehouse

h. 8,00 - 12,00

h. 13,00 - 16,40


tel. 02 93960,350 centralino Assistenza - fax 02 9354 0449

Numeri diretti - Direct Numbers

tel. 02 93960,358 Luigi D`Aniello

tel. 02 93960,359 Angelo Rimoldi

tel. 02 93960,352 Vito Bitonto

 


Luigi D`Aniello per Italia
Angelo Rimoldi for Export
Renzo Ceriani, Service Director
luigi.daniello@frimont.it
renzo.ceriani@frimont.it
angelo.rimoldi@frimont.it

www.scotsman-ice.it

ITALY

FRIMONT S.P.A. - SCOTSMAN ICE SYSTEMS

Via Puccini, 22
20010 Pogliano Milanese ( MI )

Direzione Generale

Direzione Commerciale

Amministrazione  
Acquisti


tel. +39 02 93960.1    centralino 

Numeri diretti - Direct Numbers

Ufficio vendite Italia :  tel. 02 93960.238 - fax: 02 93960,201

Ufficio acquisti - Purchasing Dept. : tel. 02 93960,295

fax 02 9355 0500

Ufficio vendite estero - Export Sales Dept. : tel. 02 93960,208 fax 02 93960,201

Ufficio spedizioni - Shipping Dept. : tel. 02 93960.220

fax: 02 93960.206

Ufficio amministrazione - Administration : tel 02 93960,225

fax 02 9355 0500

Stabilimento  - factory :  tel. 02 93960,257

Ufficio assistenza tecnica - Service dept : tel. 02 93960,350 - fax 02 9354 0449



scotsman.europe@frimont.it

www.scotsman-ice.it

LUXEMBOURG

ELCO REFRIGERATION
7, Rue Christophe Plantin
2339 Luxembourg/Gasperich

phone : +352 40111 1
fax : +352 40111 499

Mr. S. Schmitz
elco@pt.lu

MALTA

C & H BARTOLI LTD.
N. 9 , Empire Stadium Street
Gzira
Gzr 09
phone : +356 21 33 1000
phone : +356 21 33 1381
fax : +356 21 342569
Mr. Alan Bartoli
Mr. John Campbell 
import@bartolich.com
admin@bartolich.com

NETHERLANDS

I.C.E. (International Catering Equipment) B.V.
Schotlandlaan 24
2391 PP Hazerswoude
phone : +31 1722 18801
fax : +31 1722 18773

Mr. Dirk Wieland

Mr. Cees van den Berg 


info@ice-trading.nl

NORWAY

BRYNET AS
Frysjaveien, 33
0883 Oslo
phone : +47 22 701 040
fax : +47 22 701 029
Mr. Halfdan Bryn
Mr. Roar Kulvik
brynh@myhrvold.no
kulvr@myhrvold.no

www.brynet.no

PORTUGAL

SCOTPAL Lda

Rua Isabel Aboim Ingles 14 a

Alfornes

2650-233 Amadora

Portugal


phone :214744230

fax : 214744230



paulo.nunes@scotpal.pt

SPAIN

SCOTSMAN ESPANA S.L.U.

C/Galapagar 12

Poligono Industrial Ventorro del Cano

28925 ALCORCON - Madrid


ph : +34 91 1109796
fx  : +34 91 6337423

 



scotsman@scotsman-espana.es

www.scotsman-espana.es

SWEDEN

Mannrox AB

Jarnvagsg. 11

441 32 ALINGSAS


phone : +46-322-12070

 


Mr. Rolf Blomgren
rolf.blomgren@mannrox.se

www.mannrox.se

SWEDEN

Multeral AB
Planiavagen 15
131 34 Nacka - Stockholm
phone : +08 556 574 00
fax : +08 556 574 01
Mr Stefan Spanberg
multeral@multeral.se

www.multeral.se

SWITZERLAND

E. BIAGGINI S.A.
Zona Industriale
6593 Cadenazzo

phone : +41-91-8503111
fax : +41-91-8503119
Mr. E. Biaggini Jr.

info@biaggini.com

SWITZERLAND

FROID et CLIMATISATION
GUY TILLET
51, Avenue Blanc
1202 Geneve

phone : +41-22-7381303
fax : +41-22-7380970
Mr. Guy Tillet

guy.tillet@bluewin.ch

SWITZERLAND

SCHALLER UTO AG
Postfach - 3001 Bern
Stauffacher Str. 60 - 3014 Bern
phone : +41-31-336 5151
fax : +41-31-336 5190

info@schalleruto.ch

TURKEY

KRISTAL ENDUSTRYEL

Merkez-Magaza / Head Office-Showroom

Sinan Mah. Serik Cad. No:479 Havaalani yolu 10.km 07170 Altinova/Antalya/TÜRKIYE

Tel: +90 242 340 39 11 (Pbx) Fax: +90 242 340 29 15

Fabrika / Plant

Organize Sanayi Bölgesi 1.Kisim 2.Cadde 07190 Antalya/TÜRKIYE

Tel: +90 242 258 00 22 (Pbx) Fax: +90 242 258 00 68

Istanbul Magaza / Showroom

Bahriye cad. No:23 Kasimpasa 34440 Istanbul /TÜRKIYE

Tel: +90 212 297 00 06 (Pbx) Fax: +90 212 297 85 25





www.kristalendustriyel.com

UNITED KINGDOM

HUBBARD ICE SYSTEMS
106 CLAYDON BUSINESS PARK GT. BLAKENHAM IPSWICH - SUFFOLK IP6 0NL
phone : +44-1473-350 000 fax : +44 1473-350 001
Mr. Simon Aspin Mr. Martin Wood
sales@hubbardicesystems.co.uk

www.scotsman-ice.co.uk
Visit SCOTSMAN USA Scotsman USA
FRIMONT S.P.A.
Via Puccini, 22
20010 Pogliano Milanese
Milan - Italy
phone: +39-02-93960208
fax: +39-02-93960201
scotsman.europe@frimont.it
VAT number 09901390154
Paid-in Capital € 8.263.360 i.v.
Company register/Fiscal code :
MI 08389360150
Company with a sole shareholder

NEWS


 

EVENTS


26-2-2011 ÷ 3-2-2011
EuroShop 26 February - 02 March 2011
Scotsman - Ice Systems, as world-leader in the industry of ice-machines manufacturing, is pleased to inform you that from 26th February to 2nd March will be present directly to Euroshop exhibition in ... [more]
13-10-2010 ÷ 15-10-2010
Chillventa 13 - 15 Ottobre 2010
... [more]
27-4-2010 ÷ 29-4-2010
European Seafood Processing - Brussels 2010
SCOTSMAN Ice Systems has the pleasure to ... [more]
 


© Scotsman Ice Italy 2014. top of page